Contact Details - Oberbank

GLOBAL FINANCIAL MARKETS

Helmut Edlbauer, General Manager

Manfred Weissmann, General Manager

Deputy Head of Division
responsible for Financial Institutions
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32500
manfred.weissmann@oberbank.at

Robert Musner, Senior Director

Deputy Head of Division
responsible for Trading Sales
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32640
robert.musner@oberbank.at

Günther Süss, Senior Director

Deputy Head of Division
responsible for Corporate Sales
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32635
guenther.suess@oberbank.at

Günther Dratlehner, Manager

Team Head Trading Sales / Flow Trading
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32544
guenther.dratlehner@oberbank.at

Gabriele Hartmann, Manager

Team Head Financial Institutions
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32504
gabriele.hartmann@oberbank.at

Thomas Katzlinger, Manager

Team Head Trading Sales / Financial Engineering
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32637
thomas.katzlinger@oberbank.at

PAYMENT SYSTEMS & OPERATIONAL SERVICES

Konrad Rinnerberger, General Manager

Karl Reisinger, Senior Manager

Team Head Commercial Payments & Bank Transfers
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32380
karl.reisinger@oberbank.at

Josef Brandner, Manager

Werner Krüttner, Manager

Team Head Securities Administration & Settlement
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37275
werner.kruettner@oberbank.at

 

CORPORATE & INTERNATIONAL FINANCE

Peter Kottbauer, General Manager

Claudia Raml, Senior Director

Deputy Head of Division
responsible for Export & Trade Finance
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32515
claudia.raml@oberbank.at

Dietmar Holzinger-Böcskör, Senior Director

Roland Leitinger, Senior Director

PERSONAL BANKING CUSTOMERS

Brigitte Haider, General Manager

Siegfried Kahr, Manager

PRIVATE BANKING & ASSET MANAGEMENT

Erich Stadlberger, General Manager

Helmut Nuspl, Senior Director

Rudolf Gaisbauer, Manager

Beatrix Putz, Manager

Team Head Research and Sales
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37384
beatrix.putz@oberbank.at

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT, STRATEGY AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Michael Peichl

Leopold Krahofer, Senior Director

HUMAN RESOURCES

Bernhard Wolfschütz, Senior Director

Romana Linsbod

3 BANKEN-GENERALI INVESTMENT-GESELLSCHAFT M.B.H.

Alois Wögerbauer, Managing Director

Head of Investment Fund Corporation
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37424
alois.woegerbauer@3bg.at

Dietmar Baumgartner, Managing Director

Head of Investment Fund Corporation
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37419
dietmar.baumgartner@3bg.at

Always top informed with the Oberbank newsletter service!