GLOBAL FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Helmut Edlbauer, General Manager

Head of Global Financial Institutions
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32630helmut.edlbauer@oberbank.at

Manfred Weissmann, General Manager

Deputy Head of Global Financial Institutions
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32500manfred.weissmann@oberbank.at

TREASURY & TRADING

Robert Musner, General Manager

Günther Süss, Senior Director

Deputy Head of Treasury & Trading

Customer Sales
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32635guenther.suess@oberbank.at

Günther Dratlehner, Manager

Head of Team Trading / FX- & Liquidity Management
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32544guenther.dratlehner@oberbank.at

Thomas Katzlinger, Manager

Head of Team Trading / Capital Markets
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32637thomas.katzlinger@oberbank.at

PAYMENT SYSTEMS & OPERATIONAL SERVICES

Brigitte Haider, General Manager

Karl Reisinger, Senior Manager

Team Head Commercial Payments & Bank Transfers
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32380karl.reisinger@oberbank-service.at

Reinhard Stitz, Manager

Team Head Bank Transfers & Clearing
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32326reinhard.stitz@oberbank-service.at

Werner Krüttner, Manager

Team Head Securities Administration & Settlement
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37275werner.kruettner@oberbank.at

 

CORPORATE & INTERNATIONAL FINANCE

Dietmar Holzinger-Böcskör, Senior Director

Head of Corporate & International Finance
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37565dietmar.holzinger@oberbank.at

Claus Retschitzegger, Senior Manager

Deputy Head of Corporate & International Finance
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32485claus.retschitzegger@oberbank.at

Markus Zwölfer, Manager

Team Head of Structured Finance & Syndication
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37345markus.zwoelfer@oberbank.at

Gabriele Hartmann, Manager

Team Head Documentary Business & International Guarantees
+43 (0)732/7802 - 32750gabriele.hartmann@oberbank.at

PERSONAL BANKING CUSTOMERS

Thomas Harrer, General Manager

PRIVATE BANKING & ASSET MANAGEMENT

Erich Stadlberger, General Manager

Daniel Eder, Manager

Rudolf Gaisbauer, Manager

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT, STRATEGY AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Clemens Bousquet, General Manager

Josef Weger, Manager

Isabella Lehner, Manager

HUMAN RESOURCES

Volkmar Riegler, General Manager

Bernhard Wolfschütz, Manager

Romana Linsbod, Manager

3 BANKEN-GENERALI INVESTMENT-GESELLSCHAFT M.B.H.

Alois Wögerbauer, Managing Director

Head of Investment Fund Corporation
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37424alois.woegerbauer@3bg.at

Dietmar Baumgartner, Managing Director

Head of Investment Fund Corporation
+43 (0)732/7802 - 37419dietmar.baumgartner@3bg.at

Press contact

photo Foto: Sabine Kneidinger

Always top informed with the Oberbank newsletter service!